Jeremy Corbyn, Leader of the Labour Party

The Shadow Cabinet, A Government in Waiting

Gloucestershire County Council Labour Group

Forest of Dean District Council Labour Group

Your Labour Town and Parish Councillors

Clare Moody, Member of the European Parliament for the South West and Gibraltar

Douglas Scott Mitcheldean and Drybrook

Lynn Sterry Cinderford West

Roger Sterry Cinderford Town West Ward

Judith Mortimore (CLP Secretary)

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search