The Forest of Dean District Council has 38 seats, five of which are held by Labour members. Elections for these councils are held quite frequently and if you would like to help shape the future of your local area, you should consider standing whatever your political allegiance. Contact us if you’d like to know more. The Labour members are:-

Current Incumbents

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search